What happens to my episodes and data if I cancel my ZenCast account?

Avatar

By Ben

updated 4 months ago

If you cancel your account and leave ZenCast, your podcast, episodes and data will be flagged for deletion.

If you'd prefer your data and/or episodes are deleted permanently, get in touch via the chat bubble or email at hello@zencast.fm and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?