How do I permanently delete all my account data from ZenCast?

Avatar

By Ben

updated 4 months ago

When someone cancels their ZenCast plan, we hold their episodes, artwork, show data, and account details for some time in case they want to come back and re-start their account.

If you're leaving (or have left) and would like us to delete all of this data permanently, just get in touch via the chat bubble or email your request to hello@zencast.fm.


Did this answer your question?